Home

About Us

Provincials

Schedules

Sevens

Scholarships

Zone Contacts

Resources

Fraser Valley - AA Tier 1 Schedule
icon twitter
bcssru 2019 top
main-2018-77.jpg

 

Date

Home

Score

Away

Score

Venue

Details

Tue Apr 2 D.W. Poppy 29 Elgin Park 33 D.W. Poppy League
Tue Apr 2 South Delta 60 Langley 0 South Delta League
             
Sat Apr 6
Bryne Creek 0 D.W. Poppy 39   Stadium Series R1
Sat Apr 6
Langley PP LV Rogers PP Postponed Stadium Series R1
             
Thu Apr 11 Langley 24  D.W. Poppy 25   League
             
Thu Apr 18 D.W. Poppy 24 Lord Tweedsmuir 31   League
Thu Apr 18 Langley 5 RE Mountain 50   League
             
Thu Apr 25 Lord Tweedsmuir 24 Langley  28   League
Thu Apr 25 South Delta  67 D.W. Poppy  10   League
             
Tue Apr 30 D.W. Poppy  17  RE Mountain 66    League
Tue Apr 30 Langley 31 Elgin Park 37    League
             
Fri May 3 D.W. Poppy Rockridge  31 Langley Rugby Club Stadium Series R2
Fri May 3 Langley 24 Sir Charles Tupper 26 Burnaby Lakes Stadium Series R2
             
 Wed May 22 D.W. Poppy 20 Langley Secondary 0 Rotary Stadium Fraser Valley AA Championship
            *Default win* 
             
             
             
             
Wed May 29 BC Finals   BC Finals   Exhibition Park BC Championship
Thu May 30 BC Finals   BC Finals   Exhibition Park BC Championship
Fri May 31
BC Finals   BC Finals   Exhibition Park BC Championship
Sat June 1 BC Finals   BC Finals   Exhibition Park BC Championship