Home

About Us

Provincials

Schedules

Sevens

Scholarships

Zone Contacts

Lower Mainland - AA Tier 1 Schedule
main-2017-1.jpg

2018 Schedule and Results

Week 1

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Tuesday March 6

 Collingwood 50 Lord Byng 10  Jericho Park 4:00 PM  Exhibition

 Thursday March 8

Sir Charles Tupper 10  R.A. McMath 5
 R.A. McMath 4:00 PM  Exhibition
Week 2

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday March 15

 Sir Charles Tupper 5  Collingwood 53 (+1)  Klahanie 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

 Thursday March 15

 R.A. McMath 14  Rockridge 44 (+1)  Rockridge 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

Week 3

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Wednesday April 4

 Somerset College 24  Collingwood 5  Klahanie 4:30 PM

 Touring Exhibition

 Friday April 6

 R.A. McMath 7
 G.W. Graham 30  Rotary Stadium 7:00 PM

 Cross Regional Series

 Friday April 6

 Brookswood
 Sir Charles Tupper 43  Swangard Stadium 7:30 PM

 Cross Regional Series

 Saturday April 7

 St. Michael's University 23  Rockridge 8  Swangard Stadium 12:45 PM

 Cross Regional Series

 Saturday April 7

 Brentwood 5  Collingwood 34  Swangard Stadium 2:15 PM

 Cross Regional Series

Week 4

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Wednesday April 11

Sunshine Coast Grammar 0  Collingwood 3  Klahanie 4:00 PM

 Touring Exhibition

 Thursday April 12

Rockridge 42 (+1)
Sir Charles Tupper 14  Sir Charles Tupper 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

Week 5

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday April 19 R.A. McMath 12   Collingwood 60 (+1)  Klahanie 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

Week 6

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday April 26

 R.A. McMath 10 Sir Charles Tupper 38 (+1)  Sir Charles Tupper 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

Week 7

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday May 3 R.A. McMath 48
D.W. Poppy 3  D.W. Poppy 4:00 PM

 Cross Regional Series

 Friday May 4 Rockridge 0 Brentwood College 61  Shawnigan Lake 1:00 PM

 Cross Regional Series

 Friday May 4 Sir Charles Tupper 17  Nanaimo District 5  Shawnigan Lake 4:00 PM

 Cross Regional Series

 Saturday May 5 Collingwood 34 SMUS 6  SMUS 3:15 PM

 Cross Regional Series

Week 8

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday May 10 Point Grey 10 R.A. McMath 36  R.A. McMath 4:00 PM

 Exhibition

 Friday May 11 Collingwood 40 (+1) Rockridge 0  Rockridge 4:00 PM

 Regular Season

Week 9

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday May 17 R.A. McMath (4) 14 Collingwood (1) 68
 Klahanie Park 4:00 PM

 Semi Final

 Thursday May 17 Sir Charles Tupper (3) 13 (OT) Rockridge (2) 10  Rockridge 4:00 PM

 Semi Final

Week 10

Away

Score

Home

Score

Venue

KO

Details

 Thursday May 24 R.A. McMath 14 Rockridge 40  Rockridge 4:00 PM

 Consolation Match (3/4)

 Thursday May 24 Sir Charles Tupper 10 Collingwood 50  Brockton Oval 3:15 PM

 AA NZ Shield Final

 

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing and outdoor

Image may contain: one or more people, grass and outdoor